About Us


     

Executive directors


    Mr. Zhang Yadong, aged 47, serves as Executive Director, Chairman of the Board and Chairman of Nomination Committee of Unisplendour Technology (Holdings) Limited (the “Company”). He holds an EMBA degree from Tsinghua University and has the title as senior economist. Mr. Zhang is currently the President and Director of Tsinghua Unigroup Ltd. (a controlling shareholder of the Company), and a Director of Uni Credit Corporation Ltd. (中青信投控股有限責任公司). He served as the Office Secretary of the party committee of Xinjiang Agricultural University, the manager of Bank of Communications Urumqi Development Zone Branch (交通銀行烏魯木齊開發區支行), the Chairman of Xinjiang Financial Leasing Limited (新疆金融租賃有限公司), the President of Beijing Guorongxin Investment Management Limited (北京國融信投資管理有限公司), the President of Beijing Asia Gas Investment Group Limited (北京亞燃投資集團有限公司), the Chairman of Xinjiang Zhongyouhuagong Group Limited (新疆中油化工集團有限公司), the President of Xinjiang Qingjian Investment Holding Limited (新疆青建投資控股有限公司), and the President of Shiji Ruitong (Beijing) Investment Management Limited (世紀睿通(北京)投資管理有限公司).

 

    Mr. Xia Yuan, aged 37, serves as Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company. He holds a doctoral degree in communication studies from Zhejiang University (浙江大學), a master’s degree in marketing communications from Bournemouth University and a bachelor’s degree in English literature from University of International Relations (國際關係學院). Mr. Xia is a committee member of Shanghai Youth Federation (上海市青聯委員). Mr. Xia served as the Assistant General Manager of Beijing Tong Ren Tang Health Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. (北京同仁堂健康藥業股份有限公司), the Vice President, Assistant to President of China Great Wall Computer (H. K.) Holdings Limited (中國長城計算機(香港)控股有限公司), a Sales Engineer and a Sales Manager at Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd. (華為技術有限公司). He was an Independent Non-executive Director of China Union Holdings Ltd. (華聯控股股份有限公司), a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 000036). Mr. Xia has over 10 years of experiences in strategic planning, marketing and capital operations.

 

    Mr. Zheng Bo, aged 33, serves as Executive Director of the Company. He holds a Bachelor degree in financial management from the University of International Business and Economics. Mr. Zheng is currently the General Manager and Supervisor of Investment Management Centre of Tsinghua Unigroup Ltd. (a controlling shareholder of the Company), the Director of Xiamen Unigroup Xue Co., Ltd. (a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 000526)) and the Supervisor of Unigroup Guoxin Co., Ltd. (a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 002049)). He served as the Consultant of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants LLP Beijing Branch, the Senior Consultant of Ernst & Young (China) Advisory Limited, the Tax Manager of Sinovel Wind Group Co., Ltd. (a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 601558)), the Manager of Financial Management Department of China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited (stock code: 3320.hk), the Vice General Manager of Investment Management Department of Tsinghua Unigroup Ltd.



Non-executive directors
     

    Mr. Li Zhongxiang, aged 51, serves as Non-executive Director, Vice Chairman of the Board and member of Audit Committee of the Company. He holds a bachelor’s degree in statistics from the Renmin University of China, and has the title as Senior Accountant. Mr. Li is currently the Vice President of Tsinghua Holdings (a controlling shareholder of the Company), the Vice Chairman of Tsinghua Unigroup (a controlling shareholder of the Company), the Chairman of Qingqingchuang Technology Service (Beijing) Co., Ltd. (青清創科技服務(北京)有限公司), the Director of Tsinghua Holdings International (HK) Co., Ltd. and the Supervisor of Tsinghua Holding Sanlian Venture Capital (Beijing) Management Co., Ltd. (清控三聯創業投資(北京)管理有限公司). He served as the Financial Controller, Vice President, Senior Vice President and Director of Unisplendour Corporation Limited, a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 000938), the Chief Accountant of Xiamen Marine Industry (Group) Co., Ltd. (廈門海洋實業(集團)股份有限公司), the managerial staff of Beijing Urban Construction Research Center (北京城建研究中心), and the principle staff member of the Education Department of the Ministry of Geology and Mineral Resources of PRC.

 

    Mr. Qi Lian (齊聯), aged 50, serves as Non-executive Director and member of Remuneration Committee of the Company. He holds a master’s degree in business administration from Chinese University of Hong Kong and a master’s degree in electrical engineering from Tsinghua University. Mr. Qi obtained his senior engineer qualification in August 1999. Currently, Mr. Qi is Director and Co-President of Tsinghua Unigroup (a controlling shareholder of the Company), Director of New H3C Group Ltd. (新華三集團有限公司董事) and Director and President of Beijing Unis Memory Technology Co., Ltd. (北京紫光存儲科技有限公司). Mr. Qi held the following positions in Unisplendour Corporation Limited (紫光股份有限公司) and its predecessor, 清華紫光股份有限公司 (Tsinghua Unisplendour Corporation Limited), a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 000938), Vice Chairman of the Board, Director, President, Executive Vice President and Secretary of the Board, and Chief Investment Officer. Mr. Qi was a Director of China Transinfo Technology Co., Ltd. (北京千方科技股份有限公司) and its predecessor, Surekam Corporation (北京聯信永益科技股份有限公司), a company with shares listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 002373). He also served as Chief Manager of Tsinghua Unigroup Strategic Research Centre (清華紫光集團戰略研究中心), Deputy General Manager of Tsinghua Unigroup Test Control Co., Ltd. (清華紫光集團測控公司), and Chairman of 500.com Limited, a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange (stock code: WBAI).



Independent Non-executive Directors

    Mr. Cui Yuzhi, aged 52, serves as Independent Non-executive Director, Chairman of Audit Committee and member of Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Cui is a seasoned independent investment advisor. He holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Applied Physics from the University of Notre Dame (graduated with highest honor), and MBA from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. Mr. Cui has nearly 20 years’ experience in finance management with deep expertise in international capital market and enterprise operations. Mr. Cui held senior positions at various organizations, including Executive President of Tendcare Medical Group, Portfolio Manager at Atlantis Investment Hong Kong, General Manager of investment and operations at Renhe Commercial (Stock Code: 1387.hk), CFO of Zhong An Real Estate (Stock Code: 672.hk), CFO of Excellence Group, CFO of Treasury Holdings China Limited and Vice President of Shanghai Forte Group.

 

    Mr. Bao Yi, aged 42, serves as Independent Non-executive Director, Chairman of Remuneration Committee and member of Audit Committee of the Company. Mr. Bao is currently the Chairman of Cedarlake Capital, a cross-border platform of equity investments, and is committed to drive the value creation of synergy among global major industries, economies and capital markets. Prior to establishing Cedarlake Capital, Mr. Bao was an important investment banker and the Managing Director of Morgan Stanley, and served as the main founder, pioneer and Chief Executive Officer of Morgan Stanley Huaxin Securities Co., Ltd. Mr. Bao also served as Chairman of Granday Financial Leasing Co., Ltd. Mr. Bao obtained MBA from the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. He is granted as financial expert of the Hundred Talents Program of Pudong District, Shanghai.

 

    Mr. Ping Fan, aged 39, serves as Independent Non-executive Director and member of Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. He holds a bachelor’s degree in management from the Business School of the University of Manchester, and an EMBA from the School of Economics and Management of Tsinghua University. Mr. Ping is currently the Chairman and CEO of Shanghai Lang Sheng Investment Limited, a Commissioner of All-China Youth Federation, an Entrepreneurs’ Council Member of Chinese Economists 50 Forum, a member of CPPCC of Shanghai Huangpu District, and the Chairman of the Shanghai Concord Bilingual School.




Address:Unit 02-03,69/F, ICC-International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon Telephone:(852)23427788 Email:

關於紫光
About Us



執行董事

        

        張亞東先生,現年47歲,為紫光科技〈控股〉有限公司〈「本公司」〉執行董事、董事會主席及提名委員會主席。張先生持有清華大學EMBA學位,並擁有高級經濟師職稱。張先生現擔任紫光集團有限公司〈本公司控股股東〉董事、總裁,中青信投控股有限責任公司董事。張先生曾擔任新疆農業大學黨委辦公室秘書,交通銀行烏魯木齊開發區支行行長,新疆金融租賃有限公司董事長,北京國融信投資管理有限公司總裁,北京亞燃投資集團有限公司總裁,新疆中油化工集團有限公司董事長,新疆青建投資控股有限公司總裁,世紀睿通〈北京〉投資管理有限公司總裁。

 

       夏源先生,現年37歲,為本公司執行董事、行政總裁。夏先生持有浙江大學傳媒學博士學位、Bournemouth University營銷傳播學碩士學位、國際關係學院英語文學學士學位。夏先生為上海市青聯委員會成員。夏先生曾擔任北京同仁堂健康藥業股份有限公司總經理助理、中國長城計算機〈香港〉控股有限公司的副總裁、總裁助理、及華為技術有限公司的銷售工程師及銷售經理。夏先生亦曾擔任為華聯控股股份有限公司〈一間於深圳證券交易所上市的公司〉〈股份代號000036〉的獨立非執行董事。夏先生於戰略規劃、營銷及資本運營方面擁有逾10年經驗。

 

        鄭鉑先生,現年33歲,為本公司執行董事。鄭先生持有對外經濟貿易大學財務管理專業學士學位。鄭先生現擔任紫光集團有限公司〈本公司控股股東〉投資管理中心總經理、監事,廈門紫光學大股份有限公司〈一間於深圳證券交易所上市的公司〈股份代號:0000526〉〉董事,紫光國芯股份有限公司〈一間於深圳證券交易所上市的公司〈股份代號:0002049〉〉監事。鄭先生曾擔任德勤華永會計師事務所北京分所諮詢顧問、安永〈中國〉企業諮詢有限公司高級顧問、華銳風電科技〈集團〉股份有限公司稅務經理〈一間於上海證券交易所上市的公司〈股份代號:6601558〉〉、華潤醫藥集團有限公司〈股份代號:33320.hk〉財務管理部經理,紫光集團有限公司投資管理部副總經理。



非執行董事


        李中祥先生,現年51歲,為本公司非執行董事、董事會副主席及審核委員會委。李先生持有中國人民大學統計學學士學位,並擁有高級會計師職稱。李先生現擔任清華控股有限公司〈本公司控股股東〉副總裁,兼任紫光集團有限公司〈本公司控股股東〉副董事長、青清創科技服務〈北京〉有限公司董事長、清控國際〈香港〉有限公司董事、清控三聯創業投資〈北京〉管理有限公司監事。李先生曾擔任紫光股份有限公司〈一間於深圳證券交易所上市的公司〈股份代號:0000938〉〉財務總監、副總裁、高級副總裁、董事,廈門海洋實業〈集團〉股份有限公司總會計師,北京城建研究中心幹部,地礦部教育司主任科員。

 

        齊聯先生,現年50歲,為本公司非執行董事及薪酬委員會委員。齊先生持有香港中文大學工商管理碩士學位、清華大學電氣工程學士及碩士學位。齊先生於一九九九年八月獲得高級工程師資格。齊先生現擔任紫光集團有限公司〈本公司控股股東〉董事及聯席總裁,新華三集團有限公司董事,北京紫光存儲科持有限公司董事、總裁。齊先生曾於紫光股份有限公司及其前身清華紫光股份有限公司〈一間於深圳證券交易所上市的公司〈股份代號:0000938〉〉擔任董事會副主席、董事、總裁、執行副總裁及董事會秘書、首席投資官。齊先生亦曾擔任北京千方科技股份有限公司及其前身北京聯信永益科技股份有限公司〈一間於深圳證券交易所上市的公司〈股份代號:0002373〉〉的董事、清華紫光集團戰略研究中心主任及清華紫光集團測控公司副總經理,以及500彩票網有限公司之董事長〈一間於紐約證券交易所上市的公司〈股份代號:WBAI〉。



獨立非執行董事
 

崔宇直先生,現年52歲,為本公司獨立非執行董事、審核委員會主席及提名委員會委員。崔先生為資深獨立投資顧問。崔先生持有美國聖母大學應用物理學最高榮譽學士學位及美國芝加哥大學商學院MBA學位。崔先生擁有近二十年金融和財務管理,特別是國際資本市場運作和企業運營管理領域的豐富經驗。崔先生曾擔任天健醫療集團執行總裁、香港西京基金私募投資主管、人和商業〈上市編號:1387.hk〉運營和投資總經理、眾安房產首席財務官〈上市編號:672.hk〉、卓越集團首席財務官、財富控股中國有限公司首席財務官、上海複地集團副總裁等職務。


鮑毅先生,現年42歲,為本公司獨立非執行董事、薪酬委員會主席及審核委員會委員。鮑先生現任跨境股權投資平台──澐柏資本〈Cedarlake Capital〉主席,致力於推動全球重要產業、經濟體、資本市場間的協同價值創造。在創立澐柏資本之前,鮑先生為前摩根士丹利重要的投資銀行家、董事總經理,同時是其中國證券平台──摩根士丹利華鑫證券的主要創立人、開拓者和首席執行官。鮑先生還曾任廣融達金融租賃有限公司董事長。鮑先生擁有美國賓夕法尼亞大學沃頓商學院工商管理碩士學位,並被選為上海浦東新區百人計劃金融專家。


平凡先生,現年39歲,為本公司獨立非執行董事及薪酬委員會、提名委員會委員。平先生持有英國曼徹斯特大學商學院管理學學士學位及清華大學經管學院EMBA學位。平先生現擔任上海朗盛投資有限公司董事長兼行政總裁、全國青聯委、中國經濟五十人論壇企業家理事會理事、上海市黃浦區政協委員及上海康德雙語實驗學校理事長。




地址:香港九龍尖沙咀柯士甸道西1號環球貿易廣場69樓02-03室 電話:+852 2342 7788 Email: